Salsa Social Club

Spice up your night with sizzling salsa moves and vibrant rhythms at our Salsa Night Fiesta!

Join us for an unforgettable evening at Salsa Social Club! Experience the electrifying rhythms and passionate melodies as live music kicks off at 9 PM, at Como Social Club.

Get ready to dance the night away and immerse yourself in the infectious energy of Latin beats. Don’t miss out on this sensational event with the talented singer Veronica Rosales. Bring your friends, and let’s make it a night to remember!

Open 8pm-2am

Live Music 9pm-1am

21+ Only

*First 25 to RSVP will receive a chef’s choice complimentary appetizer*

 

http://Happenings%2033

Upcoming Music

Live Music Friday and Saturday Nights | 9pm-1am
Friday, July 19 | Ellen Radford, Bryce Shaver, Colby Beserra
Saturday, July 20 | Becca Ciribelli, Bryce Shaver, Adriana Nunez
Friday, July 26 | Justin Cellum, Isaiah Rangel, Celeste Arrazolo
Saturday, July 27 | Amanda Funes, Bryce Shaver, Matt Cobb
Friday, August 2 | Veronica Rosales
Saturday, August 3 | Isaiah Rangel, Adriana Nunez, Colby Beserra
Friday, August 9 | Valen Tran, Becca Ciribelli, Isaiah Rangel
Saturday, August 10 | Luke Whitney, Bryce Shaver, Becca Ciribelli
Friday, August 16 | Colby Beserra, Luke Whitney, Adriana Nunez
Saturday, August 17 | Amanda Funes, Bryce Shaver, Colby Beserra
Friday, August 23 | Justin Cellum, Adriana Nunez, Isaiah Rangel
Saturday, August 24 | Luke Whitney, Becca Ciribelli, Colby Beserra
Friday, August 30 | Justin Cellum, Veronica Rosales, Isaiah Rangel
Saturday, August 31 | Becca Ciribelli, Bryce Shaver, Colby Beserra

http://Happenings%2034

© Como Social Club 2024 | Careers